The Laptop Guide

Knowing that there is no simple and easy answer, I could have gotten away with it by telling them to choose whatever model of brand X (which would not have been a good choice) but I never did. Instead, I’ve always started asking questions about their needs, their budgets and begun to use some technical terms. As expected, the outcome was always the same. I either got Hurgh This is too complicated for me! or Why dont you come home to help me choose one? If my friends need help to choose the right laptop, surely other people need that help too. Thats what I intend to provide here. A guide to help people with no computers knowledge to choose a laptop suited to their needs.

GizBot Buying Guide: Pros and Cons of Convertible Laptops – Gizbot

5 Disadvantages of 2-in-1 Hybrid Computer 6/10 2-in-1s Can Be Bulky 2-in-1s cheap laptops for school are tad bulkier than a tablet device. Yes, you heard that right! Since most of them have a notebook-like design, they are heavy and thicker than normal tablets. 5 Disadvantages of 2-in-1 Hybrid Computer 7/10 Not All 2-in-1s Come With Bundled Keyboard In some cases, a user need to buy an additional keyboard.

Gizbot – Latest news on Gizbot – ZippedNews

I am attributing domain and traffic to all the publishers I am analysing content for. In case its in violation of your distribution rights or you have any objection with the content, please email me at admin @ zippednews.com and I will remove the content within 48 hours of receipt of the email.

Standard

Leave a comment